MY BLOG

TRAVELER'S COMPANY OLIVE TRAVELER'S NOTEBOOK (UNBOXING / REVIEW)

posted on: january 26 2023

Yup, here comes another review about a limited edition traveler's notebook. "But, Victor!" you cry out. "You just bought the Diner Traveler's Notebook!" Yeah. I know. I'm prone to spending a lot of money on material things that give me joy. Psychoanalyze that how you will. But to be fair, this wasn't really that much of an impulsive decision.

This time, this is a review on my "unicorn" notebook, something I dreamed of owning for almost two years.

READ MORE

TRAVELER'S COMPANY LIMITED EDITION DINER TRAVELER'S NOTEBOOK (REVIEW)

posted on: january 14 2023

Traveler's Company, the company known to have founded the traveler's notebook system, has put out a bunch of limited edition notebook sets over the years. Recently, they released a handful of sets that were of various themes (Airlines, Hotel, Train, and Music Records) that didn't appeal to me at all. I thought I wouldn't be tempted to buy any of the limited edition items they put out...

READ MORE

2022 WRAPPED

posted on: january 5 2023

2022 was... a year.

READ MORE

JOURNALING DURING THE LOWEST POINTS IN YOUR LIFE

posted on: december 8 2022

I recognize that daily journaling is not for everyone.

READ MORE